Online toy store with remote control - radio control helicopter to buy

tinydeal want to buy a remote control toys?

   

Indoor model helicopters on p / u - to buy a helicopter on the remote control to the camera! Fast and convenient! Chinese shop is unusual toys in any language with free shipping worldwide!

Hurry up to buy a toy "remote-controlled helicopter" just $12!

  ORDER toy helicopter flying just $12! Inexpensive and profitable!

 

 

BOOK radio controlled helicopter with a camera on the remote wholesale made ​​in China for a super competitive rates ! Available also - on the remote control tank , airplane remote control , remote control cruiser , boats on the remote control at the remote control boat , remote control dog remote control dog and mouse spiders , radio-controlled trucks, excavator on the remote control , the snake on the remote control shark on the remote control robots on the remote control racing cars on the remote control flying dragonfly on the remote , and more!

 

Product Reviews "on the remote control helicopter" with photos:

 

         

 

Sanya: In Ukraine, came 25 days . Pretty quality assembly . Not very easy connection charge. From a computer via the UCB charged about 30 min.Vremya flight time is as claimed . Very nice, durable plastic . Tried to run home - place is not enough. Went out into the yard , on the grass as much as possible , normally flies, fell several times , once very poor , with 7 meters height nose fell on the asphalt , a little scratched plastic, but the helicopter - though that would be . Flies on. Child 9 years it took, he quickly learned to manage . In general, for the money , just super .

 

Rinat: money for such a cool toy. durable, fell many times with a decent height and only scratches. charging curve is stuck. remote is not very comfortable, better to take a classic with joysticks. Batteries for remote control and were included, but this format is not sold on every corner.

 

Dima: Helicopter came packed in a cardboard box with a remote control, batteries and usb charger, remote came a little faulty, but a little podshamanit all earned, on the whole satisfied with the purchase!

Make a wonderful gift to his son - R / C Helicopter right now! Helicopters with remote control wholesale from Chinese manufacturers!

Qualitative helicopters remote wholesale and retail directly from China with free delivery to the U.S., Canada, England and Australia!

- register - (Login / Register - top site on the left)

- Add your favorite items to Cart

- Choose a delivery method

- Pay by credit card Paypel, Yandex Money, WebMoney or otherwise

- Within 1 to 3 days you place your order and send to the address

After 14-30 days, you take your purchase to the post office will deliver it to you, or even to the door of the house! Mega savings. Buying a house on the sales price! In the event of unforeseen circumstances, you can return the money back if the parcel has not sent!

 
tinydeal offers helicopters and other toys R / C:
 
helicopter with light and remote control at p  buy a boat on the radio   Buy a snake crawling on the radio
+ Free shipping + Free shipping   + Free shipping
 
 
buy a helicopter on the radio in Canada | buy helicopter on radio america | buy helicopter on the radio in New York | Buy helicopter radio london | radio control helicopter to buy in the online shop | buy cheap radio control helicopter | radio control helicopter to buy sydney reviews | buy helicopter on the radio wholesale in Toronto | buy radio control helicopter wholesale england | buy helicopter on radio los angeles | buy radio control helicopter texas | buy radio control helicopter detroit | buy helicopter on radio manchester | buy radio control helicopter Washington | buy radio control helicopter san Francisco | buy radio control helicopter boston | buy radio control helicopter united States | buy helicopter on radio britain | Buy Helicopter | Helicopter for Sale | Helicopter Broker & Dealer, Buying a helicopter, helicopters for sale
 
 

HOME

Интернет-магазин игрушек с пультом - купить вертолет на радиоуправлении

tinydeal хотите купить радиоуправляемые игрушки?

   

Комнатные модели вертолетов на р/у - купить вертолет на пульте управления с фото и видеокамерой! Быстро и удобно! это китайский магазин необычных игрушек на русском языке с бесплатной доставкой по России и всему миру!

Спешите приобрести игрушку "дистанционно-управляемый вертолёт" всего за $12!

  ЗАКАЗ игрушечный летающий вертолёт всего за 370 руб. !!! НЕДОРОГО И ВЫГОДНО!

 

 

ЗАКАЖИТЕ радиоуправляемый вертолет с камерой на пульте оптом производство Китай по супер выгодным расценкам! В наличии также - танк на пульте управления, самолёт на пульте управления, крейсер на пульте управления, лодки на пульте управления, на яхта пульте управления, радиоуправляемые собаки, радиоуправляемые собаки мыши и пауки, радиоуправляемые грузовики, экскаватор на дистанционном управлении, змея на дистанционном управлении, акула на дистанционном управлении, роботы на дистанционном управлении, гоночные машины на дистанционном управлении, летающая стрекоза на пульте и многое другое!

 

Отзывы о товаре "Вертолёт на дистанционном управлении"  с фото:

 

         

 

Санёк: В Украину дошло за 25 дней. Довольно качественная сборка. Не очень удобно подключается зарядка. От компа через ЮСБ заряжается около 30 мин.Время полёта соответствует заявленному времени. Очень хорошая, прочная пластмасса. Пробовал запускать дома-места маловато. Вышел на улицу во двор, по возможности на травку, нормально летает, несколько раз падал, один раз очень неудачно, метров с 7 высоты упал носом на асфальт, поцарапал немного пластик, но вертолёту хоть-бы что. Летает дальше. Ребенку 9 лет ему брал, он довольно быстро научился управлять. В общем-то за такие деньги-просто супер.

 

Ринат: за такие деньги классная игрушка. прочен, падал много раз с приличной высоты и только царапины. зарядка криво втыкается. пульт не очень удобен, лучше брать классический с джойстиками. Батарейки на пульт были а комплекте, но такой формат далеко не на каждом углу продают.

 

Дима: Вертолет пришел упакованный в картонную коробку с пультом, батарейками и usb зарядным устройством, пульт пришел немного неисправным, но немного подшаманив все заработало, в целом покупкой доволен!

Закажите замечательный подарок сыну - р/у вертолёт прямо сейчас! Вертолеты с пультом оптом от китайских производителей!

Качественные вертолёты дистанционные оптом и в розницу напрямую из Китая с бесплатной доставкой по России, Украине, Казахстану и Белоруссии!

Для перевода сайта на русский язык  нажмите "русский" в левом верхнем углу

 - зарегистрируйтесь - (Login/Register - вверху сайта слева)

- добавьте понравившиеся вещи в корзину

- введите свой адрес вы можете без проблем спрашивать и просить любую помощь для покупки у менеджеров компании на русском языке - нажмите в меню Chat (чат)

- выберете способ доставки.

- оплатите кредитной картой через Пайпел, Яндекс деньги, вебмани или другим способом.

- в течении 1 -3 дней вам оформят заказ и вышлют на указанный адрес

Вы можете отслеживать свою посылку по номеру, который вам назначат (трекер) на сайтах, пока не получите ее на сайте: http://gdeposylka.ru/ Через 14-30 дней вы заберете покупку в вашем почтовом отделении или ее вам доставят даже до двери дома!

 
tinydeal предлагает вертолеты и другие игрушки р/у:
 
вертолёт с подсветкой и с пультом р у купить катер на радиоуправлении   купить ползающую змею на радиоуправлении
+ бесплатная доставка + бесплатная доставка   + бесплатная доставка
 
 
купить вертолет на радиоуправлении в украине | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении рф | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении питер | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении екатеринбург | вертолет на радиоуправлении купить в интернет магазине | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении недорого | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении киев отзывы | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении оптом в украине  | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении оптом рф  | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении воронеж | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении новосибирск | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении новгород | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении спб | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении самара | ккупить вертолет на радиоуправлении омск | ккупить вертолет на радиоуправлении волгоград | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении тюмень | купить вертолет на радиоуправлении владивосток |
 
 

HOME